Citi Plays DDO

Builds, Characters, and Commentary for Dungeons and Dragons Online

Stream Schedule

Hello, my intrepid adventurers!

So after a few weeks of trial and error, I think I have discovered a sweet spot time slot (see what I did there?) for my weekly stream!

Yes, now you will have something more to do on your already busy Friday afternoons. I’ll start around 12:00pm CST, which will be right after Friday Afternoon stream on the official DDO Stream channel.

I will keep my viewers updated by posting reminders and updates via my Twitter account @Citiplaysddo.

I am also considering opening another stream for some other games (meaning, I may have to change my Twitch name) such as the Neverwinter Nights line of games from the late nineties/ mid-2000’s.

Please feel free to drop by and say hello! I would enjoy the company. I would also enjoy any advice on how to improve my streams.

I will also post here when/ if I decide to do the second stream, even if it is for a non-DDO game.

I also welcome special guests on my stream, whether they have streams of their own or not.

Once again, thanks so much for your time, and hope to see you in-game or in chat on my stream!

7 Comments

  1. Shoot, that’s a terrible time for me… and we still have to pick a time for our other project. But I can always watch afterwards!

    Also… *uploads permission forms in quadruplicate* πŸ˜‰

    Like

    • If I can ever figure out how to upload to Twitch. πŸ˜› And save the video file.

      Like

      • If you have a YouTube account, it’s pretty easy to export your videos right from Twitch.

        Like

      • I don’t want it on YouTube. It’s okay, I figured out how to do it directly to Twitch, so is good. Is no broken.

        Like

  2. Actually, wait, you’re on the official DDO stream? First, we all should be so lucky. πŸ˜› Second, I believe those get exported to YouTube anyway.

    Like

    • I am NOT on the official stream. I am just waiting until his stream is over so that I have a chance at viewers XD

      Like

  3. Reblogged this on DDOCentral.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Gamer Geoff

Games Are Life

Down the rabbit hole

Thoughts from a 40 something

Going Commando

Living life without the necessary foundations

Even Now

Funz and failz in DDO

Tactalicious & Craftalicious

A look at DDO and gaming

The Order of Syncletica

Discussions on the Monk class and other happenings in Dungeons & Dragons Online

grimordes blog

DDO player blog

Micki's Delirium

Just another Dungeons & Dragons Online blog

Erdrique's Blog

Just a DDO gamer's rambling...

DDOCentral

Dungeons and Dragons Online

Confessions of a Geek Mom

We raise geeks here

