Schedule Change

Hello, everyone!

Just a quick note to let everyone know that my blog schedule is going to change, and shall be set this way from this day forth, assuming no more work schedule changes are forthcoming.

The old schedule was Monday or Tuesday morning, followed by another post on either Wednesday or Thursday, time permitting.

The new schedule appears to be as follows:

First update: Sunday afternoon/ evening, if I have the time.

Second update: Friday evening.

My work schedule changed, and will undoubtedly affect my blog schedule, so this is me getting ahead of the change with hopes that it will work out admirably.

I look forward to continuing my blog on those days, and hope you can stop by and read at your leisure!

This entry was posted in Commentary. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Schedule Change

  1. DDOCentral says:

    Keep up the good work, Citi.

    Like

Leave a Reply

