As with All Things, I Too Shall Thunderforge!

Greetings, everyone!

I’ve been wishing for ages that I could make my own Thunderforge gear. Thinking about how much I would need just to get started, I imagined this extraordinarily large number of lots of materials to make.

Then I headed over to the wiki (ddowiki, for those that do not already know) and was surprised at how little I really needed to make the basic Thunderforged Bastard Sword.

Gleefully, I headed out to Thunderholme, and gathered what bits I could before I hit the forge.

Upon reaching the forge, I was giddy with the thought of making my own Thunderforge item for the first time. I put the stuff in, told it what I wanted, and [insert sound effect of your choice here]: One bastard sword Thunderforge Blank!

Thunderforged

This thing looks “TOTALLY WICKED!”, as the kid from Incredibles would say.

original

That’s it for this post! Thank you all for stopping, and have yourself a fabulous rest of the week! See you next time!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to As with All Things, I Too Shall Thunderforge!

Leave a Reply

