Citi Plays DDO

Builds, Characters, and Commentary for Dungeons and Dragons Online

Demographics of the Blogosphere and Their Affects Upon Readership

In an attempt to improve both your experience and my blog in one fell swoop, I have decided to ask for your aid!

I need your help!

I need your help!

Your input on what topics you’d like to see in my blog, how often you’d like to see posts (current schedule is once a week either Monday or Tuesday post), and any other tips and tricks you’d like to share to make this blog a happier, more enjoyable experience!

I’m all ears- or, in this case, eyes-, and look forward to your input!

Thanks in advance!

5 Comments

  1. Character Builds. This will drive the most traffic to your new blog as well.

    Like

  2. Cool, I’ll see what I can do. I don’t have many builds, so I’m not sure what else to add. I’ll look into it! Thanks!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Reblogged this on DDOCentral.

    Like

  4. Just of out curiosity, did you study natural science (e.g., physics, chemistry, etc.) in college? The titles of your blog posts read like research papers.

    Like

  5. Nope, just thought that would be my “thing”, as it were.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Gamer Geoff

Games Are Life

Down the rabbit hole

Thoughts from a 40 something

Going Commando

Living life without the necessary foundations

Even Now

Funz and failz in DDO

Tactalicious & Craftalicious

A look at DDO and gaming

The Order of Syncletica

Discussions on the Monk class and other happenings in Dungeons & Dragons Online

grimordes blog

DDO player blog

Micki's Delirium

Just another Dungeons & Dragons Online blog

Erdrique's Blog

Just a DDO gamer's rambling...

DDOCentral

Dungeons and Dragons Online

Confessions of a Geek Mom

We raise geeks here

